Thompson Playhouse elects board

Thompson Playhouse held its annual general meeting Nov. 20 to elect its board of directors, which includes, from left to right, vice-president Kevin Hopton, board member Robyn Foley, secretary Shannon Ethier, president Donna Wilson, treasurer Serena Puranen and board member Wally Itson. Thompson Playhouse looks forward to a possible spring dinner theatre and a fall production. For more info contact Donna Wilson at 204-939-1576.

article continues below
© Copyright Thompson Citizen


NOTE: To post a comment you must have an account with at least one of the following services: Disqus, Facebook, Twitter, Google+ You may then login using your account credentials for that service. If you do not already have an account you may register a new profile with Disqus by first clicking the "Post as" button and then the link: "Don't have one? Register a new profile".

The Thompson Citizen welcomes your opinions and comments. We do not allow personal attacks, offensive language or unsubstantiated allegations. We reserve the right to edit comments for length, style, legality and taste and reproduce them in print, electronic or otherwise. For further information, please contact the editor or publisher, or see our Terms and Conditions.

comments powered by Disqus