Contact the Thompson Citizen today!

We strive to be as accessible to the public as we possibly can. Please contact us via one of the following methods:

Regional Publisher
Nancy Johnson
njohnson@glaciermedia.ca

Publisher 204-677-4534
Lynn Taylor
generalmanager@thompsoncitizen.net

Editor 204-677-4534
Ian Graham
editor@thompsoncitizen.net

Reporter 204-677-4534
Kyle Darbyson
kyle@thompsoncitizen.net

Sports 204-677-4534
sports@thompsoncitizen.net

Sales 204-677-4534 ext 1
General Advertising
ads@thompsoncitizen.net

Administrative Assistant 204-677-4534
Ashley Rust-McIvor
admin@thompsoncitizen.net

Reception 204-677-4534
Ashley Rust-McIvor
classified@thompsoncitizen.net
ashley@thompsoncitizen.net

Production:

Ryan Lynds (Manager)
production@thompsoncitizen.net

Amy Caldwell
production@thompsoncitizen.net

Fax: 204-677-3681

Contact Webmaster
digital@glaciermedia.ca

Mail Address:
Box 887
Thompson, MB
R8N 1N8

Complaints:

The Thompson Citizen is a member of the National Newsmedia Council, which is an independent organization established to deal with acceptable journalistic practices and ethical behaviour.

If you have concerns about editorial content, please email editor@thompsoncitizen.net or call the newsroom at 204-677-4534 ext 6.

If you are not satisfied with the response and wish to file a formal complaint, visit the web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free 1-844-877-1163 for additional information.